Delete your account in GovoriNow
What happens when you delete your account?
• Your GovoriNow account is permanently deleted.
• Learning progress and account data associated with your account are deleted.
• GovoriNow learning data stored locally on that device is cleared after successful deletion.
• If you have an active GovoriNow Pro subscription, future renewal is canceled and Pro access ends immediately.
• Unused subscription time is not automatically refunded.
• Account deletion cannot be undone.